NPE on startup
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0400)
commit63b5e0421f64b5acf3928d101e5d289801476cd4
tree447b867a606b429374c932bfd2f285e75bfb4172
parent3fa21023f5eeaabcd53835cef693850716361a5e
NPE on startup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java