Guava r08.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit63aed507c6b7da55376318794c0f06710fd48d8c
treeef1351e0d3f1e25586c747102251698ddfcf8552
parent62ae70b1d8d4cfcad5d8e4c193c1c5d3b85ad3ee
Guava r08.
lib/guava-r06.jar [deleted file]
lib/guava-r08.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/src/guava-src-r06.zip [deleted file]
lib/src/guava-src-r08.zip [new file with mode: 0644]