Fix: dispose errors appcode/142.4546
authorNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit639c8d8b6b014bb232879305e380f6f25322de3f
tree7ecf03c5143bb4607bbf24bcfe471c1109d631d6
parent460d9efb19b293ba9a558384ba6191b1429ec498
Fix: dispose errors
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryAddLibraryAction.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryDescription.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryProperties.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibrarySupport.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibrarySupportInModuleConfigurable.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryWithDescriptionEditor.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryUtils.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/propertiesEditor/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/propertiesEditor/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesEditor.form [moved from plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesEditor.form with 98% similarity]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/propertiesEditor/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesEditor.java [moved from plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesEditor.java with 73% similarity]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/propertiesEditor/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]