optimization: reduce number od CASes
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit63991ed1bb664f857e41d8c29403d75408e3dc25
tree5ded6239d4122f0d10ae16a3caf4190e2b64808b
parentea6d01a5569635cb425d490e1297a30f1ec2fc45
optimization: reduce number od CASes
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/UpdateHighlightersUtil.java