preserve lambda breakpoint properties appcode/142.2705
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commit63770fd1673d970d3c60025036dd250bb5f957ab
treecee779ad4fb87a615fcc5c10b72b36516120f1b7
parentc5aa36e65a77bec002714e02af644f9a8c416d27
preserve lambda breakpoint properties
java/debugger/impl/src/org/jetbrains/java/debugger/breakpoints/properties/JavaLineBreakpointProperties.java