performance
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
commit6375d350570f0581f660ebb1609de6d0d5d31d98
tree937dc8da22a59fd10e18cb65cf8022d1bf63c05c
parent182762b3628a4ca08a7b655e54dcf75c3a862f09
performance
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/impl/ProjectManagerImpl.java