dump free space in warning
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit6370164d15f61274bcc9588b50cefd95dd8feab3
treee2a688e1f8df7dc76ae06b96ce1c7482a2dbc5a3
parent3efaf70383c4ddfdffd5664f7b3d4a7136c835e8
dump free space in warning
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/SystemHealthMonitor.java