PY-17331 Consider "class" as reserved word in Python, not "__class__"
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit634be82fe99576f7cdd8d9d227475bd2c9a6f47c
tree258343b0efae5ec81b096bad04650c83ac4f3d59
parent5c9cf02be6af01fc36dd731bf1bdb6f431241aaa
PY-17331 Consider "class" as reserved word in Python, not "__class__"
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/PyNames.java
python/testData/refactoring/introduceVariable/dontSuggestReservedName.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyIntroduceVariableTest.java