[patch]: IDEA-148175 actualApply and executeWritable may return null if we didn't... phpstorm/144.3513
authorNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit63018595a0476ed243fb89b8c56077ab0a8977c6
treea063054e8feef315fccccd704abbfee6cce3d1e8
parentc961d413fa9808c684fd991d42b86ae2b3abe9a8
[patch]: IDEA-148175 actualApply and executeWritable may return null if we didn't even try to apply patches after pre-check filter (empty list of patches remained)

* add annotations;
* getStatus from actual apply should return alreadyApplied if nothing to apply;
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/impl/patch/formove/PatchApplier.java