perform all actions inside a transaction so that they shouldn't care about consistenc...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:55:36 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit62fa0ee798a79afe378c0d049be0d4f7a738a735
treed71a9b977c56dce65b1ca1361613eff45c14fb9d
parent5e434880a99bc84eea5d5bfe52d5e68881931800
perform all actions inside a transaction so that they shouldn't care about consistency during modal dialogs and progresses they show
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoActionAction.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ex/ActionUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/IdeKeyEventDispatcher.java