git4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:54:23 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commit62eaad526fb49ce945dd3dbbc67b899b0d7b71fc
tree2348cf89dad486bed36213f9c7d9b4e7e685633b
parent0c26843d864e5085bc98bd1380636444c9a2e1ea
git4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/BasicAction.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitInit.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitRepositoryAction.java