simplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit62720b6f92644d99a84dd944f9f4130b8de7b11b
tree2bf675632c08e03ec595bffe6eab9149307da3d6
parent72dcde6aca608dbff5f5dbedf395107e3776df04
simplify — get rid of getStateStorage(@NotNull String fileSpec, @NotNull RoamingType roamingType) from internal API (only one usage)
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/DefaultProjectStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/FileBasedStorage.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ModuleStoreImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StateStorageManagerImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ApplicationStoreTest.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ModuleStoreRenameTest.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/FileStorage.java [deleted file]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/StateStorageManager.java
plugins/settings-repository/src/IcsManager.kt