CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for enclosed namespaces #3
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commit61f57459d52c1fed8513fbc656c7ba375b0262f2
tree37f2f80c5edd3a736024930c26fa1210783d0977
parent8563043ac203b6bb2c764133dd643bf4897aca38
CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for enclosed namespaces #3
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/enter/EnterAfterUnmatchedBraceHandler.java