preserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit61d9d0ba33dad27e987d5753a2bd5791e873bfc5
treed47d3298b305ca8bf390f4f54b5f3ab0b28037e0
parentdac4e8be1fa59291b755c2ecf356fd80be965259
preserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonImpl.java