introduce treePathTraverser(tree)
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commit61c840bedd1bd6f2ae4fc6ec1bc42f17ab6d5ca3
tree3dc02f71a17613f87de42196f6e466e5c9059fdd
parenteb4b3dd0ca1cfffc665254beb7fc76c0c7d6da71
introduce treePathTraverser(tree)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/tree/TreeUtil.java