fixed #799
authormplushnikov <michail.plushnikov@interhyp.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0300)
commit61bea4ef220392d3bd555911a9e0cc291ef31371
tree3448edd69869e01acee6c4b73b990baa87095f11
parenta3c2c5afcb9bac314345a9359c00fa2b0c1ba7e5
fixed #799
added changelog

GitOrigin-RevId: 813bf002109f10d29ecfda9d1e5950fa67e65841
plugins/lombok/parts/pluginChanges.html
plugins/lombok/src/main/resources/messages/lombokBundle.properties
plugins/lombok/test-manual/src/main/java/de/plushnikov/sneakythrows/Issue394.java
plugins/lombok/test-manual/src/main/java/de/plushnikov/sneakythrows/Issue799.java [new file with mode: 0644]