[groovy] static trait method generic return type fixed (& test)
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
commit6193a63ddbb4761bb62a578039e24ab5b0b2f77d
tree05b687d7b39b7fe732686b43b4b963a74e2783bd
parent530cb96829a66222ff754e9fda4cc70c4a2cf1ed
[groovy] static trait method generic return type fixed (& test)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/synthetic/GrTraitMethod.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ResolveMethodTest.groovy