changed the policy of defining long blocks
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit6147fb39c54a640a7e4066ca75cdd7a58d857508
tree13517ef7ca288db38b1e5c1a0e1c79ed6397b139
parente0e34283a3f4a9845325095c9ba21367c43c9894
changed the policy of defining long blocks
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonFoldingBuilder.java
python/testData/folding/blocksFolding.py
python/testData/folding/customFolding.py