running maven tests in its own classpath
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
commit610e41abf5c00c8521b106b2455cee89ea20b9ca
tree347908c26e0931c095843643ad3e901f85c50263
parentc17cc70f313f29c8c0065b9ca7112671b6900924
running maven tests in its own classpath
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
plugins/maven/maven.iml