String index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commit605beba3829678329e9cd6d64cc01dbe8764f1b0
treecbce9a76f9ff14fab251fcf29b4551802c34ad77
parenta49882335e8159406cd14529b0075a39b93dc01a
String index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException: String index out of range: 0
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyPsiElementFactoryImpl.java