if postfix template added
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
commit6029cf55b1344ee41b988e1e216a77ed040955ff
treebef32e52496c3cfe387c58b9bd90e5ea50dd458b
parentf3de4b7f1fbbae8308e269d48919f44b6c74a2d5
if postfix template added
(cherry picked from commit 30e3fe9)
14 files changed:
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyIfPostfixTemplate/after.py.template [new file with mode: 0644]
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyIfPostfixTemplate/before.py.template [new file with mode: 0644]
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyIfPostfixTemplate/description.html [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/postfix/PyIfPostfixTemplate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/postfix/PyPostfixTemplateProvider.java
python/testData/postfix/if/complexExpression.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/complexExpression_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/function.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/function_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/nonApplicable.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/nonApplicable_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/topLevel.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/if/topLevel_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/postfix/PyIfPostfixTemplateTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]