removed actions from main toolbar
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commit600a6965762dd2d85069e2005482ba3a9c7125f6
tree620ceb10ab2133b4bd32be435330fa9b8980e57a
parent9dee8bd31015148fd8b91b5325f5522ebde1c1e2
removed actions from main toolbar
python/educational/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml