IDEA-155313 Stack variables requested more than once on the first debugger stop
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
commit6007b13b100bc77dd953bd3563f287c3c625c683
treedc47ffda01e2e0d1e65571a77213ae47f5879a50
parent708074dec96db5f703711a1b464909608c82c8ed
IDEA-155313 Stack variables requested more than once on the first debugger stop
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/WatchNodeImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/WatchesRootNode.java