testdata for IDEA-138642; IDEA-143314
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit5ff145284c875e117e6da13e8236360a14db2f14
treefe68a741efafcf059d17680180868d162515da0e
parentbecdfda44bbd955add9bb9bc13afd42a4a7e3557
testdata for IDEA-138642; IDEA-143314
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceField/NearAnotherDeclaration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceField/NearAnotherDeclaration_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceParameter/NoConflictingVariable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceParameter/NoConflictingVariable_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/InplaceIntroduceFieldTest.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/InplaceIntroduceParameterTest.java