Revert: [show usage] gray a bit repeated files (94baf71372e306daf7309c353334aa66f56cf6ea)
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
commit5fe739b1845bac3a2133351c49e7ef286b6a2500
tree3c7375ea4d6f720a36fa4ace6fe3fba4bc7d26f6
parente6c2e7c805c9454f7b4eaa4d413067c3446a871a
Revert: [show usage] gray a bit repeated files (94baf71372e306daf7309c353334aa66f56cf6ea)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesTableCellRenderer.java