fixed NPE
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
commit5f9b872203709da722c13d6103c22acb6fb3ba33
treeb8d0a91be342f0ae496c17aae6327bf3aace4e41
parentf63b33fdcce425b5fde3dc580182733f5e8085cb
fixed NPE
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyFillPlaceholdersAction.java