IG: use isAssignableFrom() with substitutor instead of convertible check
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit5f70a238bcf3d16843a18e0b04ff37e4e254712a
treec61d08150701f85f4efc8e556d67eb1c596a99ca
parente4a2b44942e7d523b8a9668fb8afdb1d50714098
IG: use isAssignableFrom() with substitutor instead of convertible check
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/threading/AtomicFieldUpdaterIssuesInspection.java