IDEA-126752 Editor tooltips hide each other phpstorm/138.898
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commit5f6b86282e9e8e0951f91716493513d9ac1bcf3b
tree2604c5dcc4a1c857ebc931c153b32f2cc4dc571a
parent46883f265df7cb501003122688cc2d28b54d08d5
IDEA-126752 Editor tooltips hide each other
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonListeners.java