[vcs-log] rename processErrorFirstTime -> processError
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 18:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
commit5f58996bab2a69ef2e0b35d71b5b5392e2b4af12
tree72cfb47152cc6726f5a5cb2617498cd970108404
parent03e554e8c204d8c34a53aa82b0beec24ca5d1e2f
[vcs-log] rename processErrorFirstTime -> processError
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/impl/VcsLogManager.java