cidr-debugger: initial ui binding cidr/96.124
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:58:24 +0000 (22:58 +0400)
commit5f2893dc9e2de9fa8e377781f0305f276c40abbc
treed9584e4e3c031b7b33d431ea7b211da0b0944e0d
parente479184807a766cefadb5b14882da3c7512a795b
cidr-debugger: initial ui binding
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/XDebugProcessStarter.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/XDebuggerManager.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerManagerImpl.java