avoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168) phpstorm/142.4581
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit5f04c50db78d6356b94934fa6b55aefbfe1a6de5
tree6f1f5bec55f1906eaa662118605383f36c4ae320
parent046f85b442e438b398cf8b20ad4199a0a2bfdba8
avoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/containers/SortedIdSet.java