use exception icon
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
commit5ef298e4abf26ef922a3e5e399327389f2b84dad
treeeb5fe74c63cb010040a8ad9a5aea642dd6167902
parentcae8be14006f27b169d435684c1481dc02228026
use exception icon
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/DebuggerTreeRenderer.java