cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:43:58 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit5ed750262db35aca820205ad631feced76ac9fa9
treed8eeb78962a75b1ab87ebfdff5fe6e66be47c075
parentc58302f45c52ed8e1c8c1ba7d29b5eb4200e963f
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/ExportToFileUtil.java