Editor tabs: compressible single row layout
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:49:25 +0000 (01:49 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:50:59 +0000 (01:50 +0300)
commit5e826343fca32ad5a9a97e050a9a9512c62fed5e
tree91b98f689d7b92cda5336a23ad139dca08e63322
parent70e7f2f2606cd67da2e1d0fb7c24a6082f6cc3f2
Editor tabs: compressible single row layout
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/singleRow/CompressibleSingleRowLayout.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/singleRow/SingleRowLayout.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties