disable attach detector in headless and unit test modes
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:12:58 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commit5e729222968664be125f3d03e093751611522ff7
tree8d99839ed8a75db804eab90b935c9cb0bb337372
parent764accd17caf000b19700676f5121f02c5826957
disable attach detector in headless and unit test modes
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/DebugAttachDetector.java