inspection tool window: drop diff support
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
commit5e3d935f29737d48ad21a65516407714b886e2de
treebb364ae16d70e4d7b284bb5ab803ef5c40f4d92b
parent524e119de51a0d05674af40e45ea463c2724a03e
inspection tool window: drop diff support
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/deadCode/UnusedDeclarationPresentation.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/analysis/AnalysisUIOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionRVContentProviderImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/DefaultInspectionToolPresentation.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionToolPresentation.java