PY-19674 Treat all relative (with dots) "from" imports as application local imports
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commit5e045e5c12e0224be814c96f8373a478dfd2c0c6
treea207309b1919902f7b85fa615878c976fada2fdc
parent2034207ca7b0be2300461f6fcaea4f011969e686
PY-19674 Treat all relative (with dots) "from" imports as application local imports
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/AddImportHelper.java
python/testData/optimizeImports/alphabeticalOrder.after.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/disableAlphabeticalOrder.after.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/unresolvedRelativeImportsShouldBeInProjectGroup/pkg/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/unresolvedRelativeImportsShouldBeInProjectGroup/pkg/main.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/unresolvedRelativeImportsShouldBeInProjectGroup/pkg/main.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyOptimizeImportsTest.java