JSON Path: evaluate tests
authorYuriy Artamonov <yuriy.artamonov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit5ddfeeb918b319246d5f63c5a250b6e6a316be92
treebd0358dcd9c901e512d42bac45ec05c1b63e545c
parent3076f2dd13c11232e974fb70faa8e5d6610b1423
JSON Path: evaluate tests

GitOrigin-RevId: 9dea0adbf2f2fbf82ecc204195542fcd03e43d86
json/src/com/intellij/jsonpath/ui/JsonPathEvaluateView.kt
json/src/com/intellij/jsonpath/ui/JsonPathEvaluator.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
json/tests/intellij.json.tests.iml
json/tests/test/com/intellij/jsonpath/JsonPathEvaluateTest.kt [new file with mode: 0644]