diff: allow to pass additional actions via action group
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit5dbe3518bf981c23cd3d5cb8e1885b6ec4f78f19
tree768eb9e4ab10360e2ed20e96fd455bf6a7d54360
parent4e5faa4c7bcd2f629f3edd1906670325c127cf3c
diff: allow to pass additional actions via action group
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/actions/impl/FocusOppositePaneAction.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleOnesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/simple/SimpleThreesideDiffViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/DiffViewerBase.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/IdeActions.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml