Add possibility to customize terminal environment variables
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit5da724fc91c9e0db1272bbdecb13ad7c651fe08b
tree73ef7885036435385d227a200266b19fafc47803
parentca1e7e3b85166544bb893fd11d74b9346c418003
Add possibility to customize terminal environment variables
plugins/terminal/resources/META-INF/terminal.xml
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/LocalTerminalCustomizer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/LocalTerminalDirectRunner.java