ensure denotable types
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit5d98d49ecf23a63fbd0b73c344ea5bf527ced8ec
treeef7caffd8fe28ab06fe07ab5bcfa29db060b1fc9
parent1420ac66b816b360164a6264157ac748d7092a2e
ensure denotable types
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateFromUsageUtils.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createMethodFromUsage/afterNonDenotable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createMethodFromUsage/beforeNonDenotable.java [new file with mode: 0644]