cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit5d937d101ec69c5c03e2bb67a7367014da538bf3
tree956e80c9bf41a5669d8e23a65c224b86584bc5db
parentcdc9471de8efc2c067742ee55d958813732c15b1
cleanup
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/frame/CallFrameView.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/frame/StackFrameImplBase.java [deleted file]