git4idea: Added possibility to disable error reporting when running line handler
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:19:17 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commit5d7e0f505e91f054ce50e0f516e8c6f022b5874e
tree2d29fae2e50ad95f3c54942d4ccc3dfb8c435702
parent61a2404c5cdab14a4bea31d9d516f38c3015de71
git4idea: Added possibility to disable error reporting when running line handler
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitHandlerUtil.java