cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
commit5d2e1af380e48002d8e15729e29380164a7d2d42
tree6773853876532269a5a5b07fa8838d158df46fab
parentec7fcb584595aa5c190b80a0cb4083fe779d8e7f
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/RefJavaManagerImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/RefMethodImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/RefElementImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/CompositeProjectRoot.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/ProjectJdkImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/ModuleFixtureBuilderImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java