Fix EDU-627 Change condition indicating that courses were successfully loaded Add... pycharm/163.426
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
commit5d1573bee07b1e6718fa5886985cfd4d40797c5a
tree39b1512b3f1399605e204660bf177f4a2152a004
parentadfc95303174ac54775e8bd5c7698fb2c4d9d0a3
Fix EDU-627 Change condition indicating that courses were successfully loaded Add annotations
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java
python/educational-python/student-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyDirectoryProjectGenerator.java
python/educational-python/student-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/PyStudyIntroductionCourseAction.java