Refactored.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 17:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0400)
commit5cf8aace09b504d6b980ee6bdc5b060beb5f6c50
treeacd116ab93d9b457f9fee45014951a3f621aa7b0
parent16bf8028a03dd769be0a85a50bfa580a0588a272
Refactored.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java