smartPointer.get(Psi)Range should be not-null for valid pointers; fix related data...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit5ce2ec9cb2ec82e603b3d2361d105613431fc184
treee6abcf9944c372caaf5326fd626051aed5ae3398
parentc56a594100d50008ab721fe431b559ed3fa043f8
smartPointer.get(Psi)Range should be not-null for valid pointers; fix related data race (EA-74922 - assert: TextRange.<init>)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointersTest.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SelfElementInfo.java