inspections: ensure graph annotators are already initialized when initial entry point...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:05:33 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commit5cbd75fad7825b6cb6518799c49c8f648d6b1656
tree398bf901efde05731a4182e15279690f121fd360
parent717110bb1e910ea42aa475a6d69a2407a208f616
inspections: ensure graph annotators are already initialized when initial entry points are processed
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/RefManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextImpl.java