ActionHint: remove boolean autoboxing
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit5c90dbbd66c691ef4219aa3c2268a8175db35980
tree8a3402a7b6f27ecf7f7cf5cce0799991d3cc118a
parentde84f52b388b529966e0e4de5b2099f7cbbac115
ActionHint: remove boolean autoboxing
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/quickFix/ActionHint.java