Fix NPE in StudyCheckTask for study project with no user
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
commit5c70a6701bd5990c7d7520a73122ceecf3cfaec1
tree8cddfd45b4e22110d035d3e911846ccea0a1430a
parent068e6edb72bf5ff2941383e776442f759c91bfd0
Fix NPE in StudyCheckTask for study project with no user
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java